Online Course Registration

Course Registration Guide

Link to the Dream Campus manual  : https://www.iuj.ac.jp/gsir-f/bulletin/registration guide.pdf

GSIR Online Course Registration 2021/2022

For Fall Term 2021

For Winter Term 2022

For Spring term 2022

Course Registration:
Aug. 16(Mon) – Aug. 23(Mon)

Course Registration:
Nov. 15(Mon) – Nov. 22(Mon)

Course Registration:
Feb. 14(Mon) – Feb. 21(Mon)

Completion/Change of Registration period:
Oct. 4 (Mon) – Oct. 10 (Sun)

Completion/Change of Registration period:
Jan. 6 (Thu) – Jan. 12 (Wed)

Completion/Change of Registration period:
Apr. 4 (Mon) – Apr. 10 (Sun)

Withdrawal deadline:
Oct. 29 (Fri)

Withdrawal deadline: Feb. 2 (Wed)

Withdrawal deadline:
Apr. 29 (Fri)

Final Exam Week:
Dec. 13(Mon) – Dec. 17(Fri)

Final Exam Week:
Mar. 17(Thu) – Mar. 23 (Wed)

Final Exam Week:
Jun. 13 (Mon) – Jun. 16 (Thu)

 

Form for Course Withdrawal

Course Withdrawal Form

Course Registration Example for students who enrolled in 2021(PDF)