Course Registration

GSIM Online Course Registration 2020/2021

Fall Term 2020

Winter Term 2021

Spring term 2021

Registration Period Aug. 31 (Mon) – Sep. 7 (Mon)

Nov. 16 (Mon) – 23 (Mon)

Feb. 15 (Mon) – 22 (Mon)

Completion/ Change of Registration

Oct. 5 (Mon) – Oct. 12 (Mon)

Jan. 6 (Wed) – 13 (Wed)

Apr. 1 (Thu) – 8 (Thu)

Withdrawal deadline

Oct. 30 (Fri)

Feb. 2 (Tue)

Apr. 28 (Wed)

Final Exam Week

Dec. 14(Mon) – 18 (Fri)

Mar. 17 (Wed) – 22 (Mon)

Jun. 10 (Thu) – 14 (Mon)