Course Registration

GSIM Online Course Registration 2019/2020

Fall Term 2019

Winter Term 2020

Spring term 2020

Registration Period Aug. 19 (Mon) – 26 (Mon)

Nov. 18 (Mon) – 25 (Mon)

Feb. 17 (Mon) – 24 (Mon)

Completion/ Change of Registration

Sep. 30 (Mon) – Oct. 7 (Mon)

Jan. 6 (Mon) – 14 (Tue)

Apr. 6 (Mon) – 13 (Mon)

Withdrawal deadline

Oct. 25 (Fri)

Jan. 31 (Fri)

May 1 (Fri)

Final Exam Week

Dec. 9(Mon) – 13 (Fri)

Mar. 16 (Mon) – 20 (Fri)

Jun. 15 (Mon) – 18 (Thu)